Contact LMHA

LMHA Office Hours
Monday - Friday

9:00 AM -1:00 PM

Servus Sports Centre

(Upstairs beside the gym)

#4 5202 12 Street
Lloydminster, AB
Mailing Address:
 #4 - 5202 - 12 Street
Lloydminster, AB T9V 0W1

Office Contact - Maryann Tourand

780.872.0525 LMHA Office
780.875.4426 LMHA Fax

Registor/Ice/Ref Coordinator

780-872-0525 (office)

Emergency Contact: 780-214-7337 

 Email all Registrations and Paperwork to



RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information