Executives


Dean Segberg

Executive Committee - Executive Chair

executivechair@lloydminsterminorhockey.com


Aaron Foster

Executive Committee - Operations Chair

operationschair@lloydminsterminorhockey.com


Scott Forbes

Executive Committee - League Liaison Chair

leagueliaisonchair@lloydminsterminorhockey.com


Sheldon Heck

Executive Committee - Discipline Chair

disciplinechair@lloydminsterminorhockey.com


Colin Wood

Executive Committee - Program/Development Chair

programdevelopmentchair@lloydminsterminorhockey.com


Don Stang

Initiation Director

initiation@lloydminsterminorhockey.com


Ryan Turcotte

Novice Director

novice@lloydminsterminorhockey.com


Daryl Swanson

Novice, Atom, Peewee Female Director

female@lloydminsterminorhockey.com


Sheldon Heck

Atom Director

atom@lloydminsterminorhockey.com


John Robinson

Peewee Director

peewee@lloydminsterminorhockey.com


Desi Latimer

Bantam Director

bantam@lloydminsterminorhockey.com


Doug Boyd

Midget Director

midget@lloydminsterminorhockey.com


Scott Forbes

Bantam & Midget Female Director

female.bantammidget@lloydminsterminorhockey.com


Scott Dopko

Coach Selection Director

coaches@lloydminsterminorhockey.com


John Erkelens

Pond Hockey Director

pondhockey@lloydminsterminorhockey.com


Leanne Arden

Parents Auxiliary

parentaux@lloydminsterminorhockey.com


Riley Fletcher

Elite Director

elite@lloydminsterminorhockey.com


Dean Segberg

Ref in Chief

refs@lloydminsterminorhockey.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started