U15 AA Steelers - U15 AA Steelers Homepage



Practices

Location Date Notes
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Thu, Sep. 16, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Sep. 21, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Thu, Sep. 23, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Sep. 28, 2021 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Sep. 29, 2021 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Oct. 05, 2021 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Oct. 06, 2021 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Nov. 03, 2021 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Nov. 10, 2021 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Nov. 16, 2021 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Nov. 24, 2021 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Dec. 08, 2021 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Dec. 14, 2021 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Dec. 15, 2021 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Dec. 21, 2021 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Dec. 22, 2021 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Dec. 29, 2021 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Jan. 04, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Jan. 05, 2022 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Jan. 11, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Jan. 12, 2022 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Jan. 18, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Jan. 19, 2022 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Jan. 25, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Jan. 26, 2022 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Feb. 02, 2022 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Feb. 08, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Feb. 09, 2022 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Feb. 15, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Feb. 16, 2022 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Feb. 22, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Feb. 23, 2022 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Mar. 01, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Mar. 02, 2022 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Mar. 08, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Mar. 09, 2022 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Mar. 15, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Mar. 16, 2022 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Mar. 22, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Mar. 23, 2022 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Mar. 29, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Mar. 30, 2022 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM

Upcoming Game


Sherwood Park Royals @ U15 AA Steelers Homepage

Sat, Oct. 16, 2021 3:45 PM - 6:00 PM

Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena


U15 AA Steelers Homepage @ Sherwood Park Royals

Sat, Oct. 23, 2021 1:30 PM - 3:45 PM

Randy Rosen Rink


North Central Impact @ U15 AA Steelers Homepage

Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 1:00 PM - 3:15 PM

Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena


U15 AA Steelers Homepage @ Edmonton Pandas

Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 2:30 PM - 4:45 PM

Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place


St Albert Chargers @ U15 AA Steelers Homepage

Sun, Oct. 31, 2021 3:45 PM - 6:00 PM

Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena


Upcoming Practices


Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena

Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM


Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena

Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM


Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena

Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information