Elite - Elite Steelers Midget Female



Practices

Location Date Notes
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Fri, Sep. 08, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Tryout Skate
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Sat, Sep. 09, 2017 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM Try out
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Sat, Sep. 09, 2017 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM Try out
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Sun, Sep. 10, 2017 11:15 AM - 1:15 PM Tryout
ES Laird School Gym Tue, Sep. 12, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Off-Ice Skills Evaluation
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Tue, Sep. 12, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Progress Fitness Wed, Sep. 13, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Dryland Training
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Wed, Sep. 13, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progress Fitness Wed, Sep. 20, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Dryland Training
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Sep. 20, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Progress Fitness Thu, Sep. 21, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Dryland Training
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Thu, Sep. 21, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Tue, Sep. 26, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Dryland Training
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Oct. 02, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Dryland Training
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Oct. 02, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Oct. 04, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Dryland Training
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Wed, Oct. 04, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Oct. 09, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Oct. 09, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Dryland Training
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Dryland Training
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Dryland Training
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Dryland Training
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Dryland Training
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Dryland Training
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Dryland Training
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Dryland Training
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Dryland Training
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Dryland Training
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Dryland Training
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Dec. 25, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Dec. 25, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Dec. 27, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Dryland Training
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Wed, Dec. 27, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Jan. 01, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Jan. 01, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Dryland Training
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Dryland Training
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Dryland Training
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Dryland Training
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Dryland Training
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Dryland Training
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Feb. 12, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Feb. 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Dryland Training
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Feb. 19, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Feb. 19, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Dryland Training
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Dryland Training
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Mar. 05, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Mar. 05, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Mar. 07, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Dryland Training
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Wed, Mar. 07, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Mar. 12, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Mar. 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Mar. 14, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Dryland Training
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Wed, Mar. 14, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Mar. 19, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Mar. 19, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Mar. 21, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Dryland Training
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Wed, Mar. 21, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Mar. 26, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Mar. 26, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Wed, Mar. 28, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Dryland Training
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Wed, Mar. 28, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Progressive Fitness Mon, Apr. 02, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Apr. 02, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Proud Supporters of Minor Hockey



RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.