Female Novice - Novice #13



Practices

Location Date Notes
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Russ Robertson Arena Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Novice F1 Development
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Fri, Nov. 03, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Fri, Nov. 10, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Novice F1 Development
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Archie Miller Arena Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Fri, Dec. 01, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Archie Miller Arena Fri, Dec. 08, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Archie Miller Arena Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Novice F1 Development
Archie Miller Arena Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Fri, Jan. 05, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Archie Miller Arena Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Archie Miller Arena Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Our Feb 2 practice was cancelled, so this practice on Feb 5 is to make up for that. We will have 3 practices the week of Feb 5.
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Archie Miller Arena Mon, Feb. 12, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Russ Robertson Arena Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Practice time changed to 4 pm at the Russ on Feb 14
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Centennial Civic Centre Arena Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Fri, Mar. 02, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Russ Robertson Arena Tue, Mar. 06, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Proud Supporters of Minor Hockey



RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.