Initiation - Initiation #8 - Creative Design



Practices

Location Date Notes
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Russ Robertson Arena Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Fri, Nov. 10, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Fri, Nov. 24, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Fri, Dec. 01, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Fri, Dec. 22, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Fri, Jan. 05, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Fri, Jan. 12, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Fri, Jan. 19, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Not sure why this didn't save the first time!! Sorry
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Russ Robertson Arena Fri, Feb. 02, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Arena and Time has changed thanks
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Fri, Feb. 16, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Fri, Mar. 02, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Wed, Mar. 07, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Fri, Mar. 09, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Wed, Mar. 14, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Fri, Mar. 16, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.