U15 - U15 Blazers 3



Staff

Name Position Contact
Troy Wandler Head Coach twandler@telus.net
7808080706
Troy Temple Assistant Coach troy.temple@outlook.com
306-480-3416
Linsey Nixon Manager linseyearly@hotmail.com
780-808-5794
Travis Bagnall Assistant Coach travis@veracityfinancial.ca
780-808-9517
Mike Strilchuk Assistant Coach mike.strilchuk@foremost.ca
1-780-870-8379
Daryl Flasch Assistant Coach flaschd@gmail.com
1-780-872-4558
Craig Hoff Assistant Coach Craig.hoff@lifemark.ca
780-808-0225
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Practices


Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena

Mon, Nov. 23, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Arrive 20 min early


Centennial Civic Centre Arena

Wed, Nov. 25, 2020 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Arrive 20 min early


Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena

Mon, Nov. 30, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Arrive 20 min early


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started