2019/2020 Award Winners

Jul. 09, 2020

Our 2019-2020 Award Winners were recently announced at the LMHA AGM on June 23rd. LMHA would like to thank our Coaches, Managers, Volunteers, Parents and All that contribute to a successful hockey season.


Congratulations to the following award winners:


Coach of the Year - Brad Cruikshank

Manager of the Year - Theresa Elford

Volunteer of the Year - Belinda Swatschina

Most Promising Official - Jase Dopko

Most Dedicated Official - Kaydn Dudding 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started